Congregation Beth Sholom
of Citrus County

Your Subtitle text
 
 
The following are the candle lighting times for Shabbat and the times that Shabbat ends (Havdalah) in Citrus County: 
Shabbat Friday, Jan 31       Light Candles 5:50 PM Saturday, Feb 1     Shabbat Ends 6:45 PM
Shabbat Friday, Feb 7        Light Candles 5:56 PM Saturday, Feb 8     Shabbat Ends 6:51 PM
Shabbat Friday, Feb 14      Light Candles 6:01 PM Saturday, Feb 15   Shabbat Ends 6:56 PM
Shabbat Friday, Feb 21      Light Candles 6:06 PM Saturday, Feb 22    Shabbat Ends 7:00 PM
Shabbat Friday, Feb 28       Light Candles 6:11 PM Saturday, Feb 29     Shabbat Ends 7:05 PM