Congregation Beth Sholom
of Citrus County

Your Subtitle text
 

The following are the candle lighting times for Shabbat and the times that Shabbat ends (Havdalah) in Citrus County: 

 
Shabbat Friday, July 6 Light Candles 8:14 PM                Saturday, July 7 Shabbat Ends 9:12 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 13 Light Candles 8:13 PM              Saturday, July 14 Shabbat Ends 9:10 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 20 Light Candles 8:10 PM              Saturday, July 21 Shabbat Ends 9:07 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 27 Light Candles 8:06 PM              Saturday, July 28 Shabbat Ends 9:02 PM

Shabbat Friday, August 3 Light Candles 8:02 PM           Saturday, August 4 Shabbat Ends 8:57 PM
Shabbat Friday, August 10 Light Candles 7:56 PM          Saturday, August 11 Shabbat Ends 8:50 PM
Shabbat Friday, August 17 Light Candles 7:49 PM          Saturday, August 18 Shabbat Ends 8:43 PM
Shabbat Friday, August 24 Light Candles 7:42 PM          Saturday, August 25 Shabbat Ends 8:27 PM